Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bulverde - Singing Hills

5 rating

Great haircut, great service. I tried another place and instantly regretted it. I will only get my haircut here from now on

4 rating

I love the way they remember my kids haircuts. Clean facility and knowledgeable ladies. Give good cuts with zero Hassel. I always use the app to check in

4 rating

Ask for Danielle or Jenny. Would be 5 but other people have given me a bad cut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, great service. I tried another place and instantly regretted it. I will only get my "

4
Ashley D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I love the way they remember my kids haircuts. Clean facility and knowledgeable ladies. Give good c"

4
Dave R. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Ask for Danielle or Jenny. Would be 5 but other people have given me a bad cut."

1
Eugene B. | April 25, 2021 Google

" I liked the person who cut my hair. But I had to wear a face mask to get it done. I will not be doi"

5
Nora D. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Jenny is the best! She has always been great with our son. She is quick and can work around the occ"

5
Raul Z. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Fast and service was great"

5
Eric C. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Started out rough with online check in but things got better. I'm going to probably butcher her nam"

5
Rodney B. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They operate very safely during these times. Great service and haircut every time."

5
Robot b. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Jenny was amazing with the way she cut my hair"

5
Melissa C. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, quick in and out, love the online check in."