Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bulverde - Singing Hills

5 rating

Always good service

5 rating

Very professional and efficient...

1 rating

Refuse business by trying to force me to wear a mask with no mask mandates in effect that Comal County As of September 7 Employees were very rude Besides mask mandate being off I have medical exempt forms Still refuse Used to go here all the time never will again

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Brian B. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Always good service"

5
WC W. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Very professional and efficient..."

1
thomas n. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Refuse business by trying to force me to wear a mask with no mask mandates in effect that Comal Cou"

5
ANGELO L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Just got a fresh cut by my wonderful and talented hairstylist ???? (Monica) who always does a remar"

5
Sama | October 12, 2020 Google

" Good place to have a nice massage and a haircut"

5
Dragn L. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Good service"

4
Texas G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" I've been taking my 4 boys here since they opened and yet they tell me almost every time they don't"

5
Timothy W. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. Priscilla was awesome. Great conversation and cut."

1
S B. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Typically we have a great experience here. However, this last Monday when we were there, my sons no"

5
Lyle H. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Hello guys, first of all, I would like to or thank you for your interest in me and I wish you a suc"